Christmas Collection Times

Date Courier Collection ParcelShop Collection
Friday 21st December 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Sunday 23rd December 2018
Christmas Eve 2018
Christmas Day 2018
Boxing Day 2018
Thursday 27th December 2018
Friday 28th December 2018
Saturday 29th December 2018
Sunday 30th December 2018
Monday 31st December (New Years Eve) 2018
Tuesday 1st January (New Years Day) 2018
Wednesday 2nd January 2018

  Christmas Live Help Opening Hours

Monday 24th December 2018 - Christmas Eve Close at 17:00
Tuesday 25th December 2018 - Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday 26th 2018 - Boxing Day Closed
Thursday 27th December 2018 Open at 7:00 - 24hrs
Friday 28th December 2018 Regular 24 Hour Service
Saturday 29th December 2018 Regular 24 Hour Service
Sunday 30th December 2018 Regular 24 Hour Service
Monday 31st December 2018 - New Years Eve Close at 17:00
Tuesday 1st January 2019 - New Years Day Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Open at 7:00 - 24hrs
Thursday 3rd January 2019 Regular 24 Hour Service

Loading...